A leadership team that combines diverse experiences and perspectives

Our firm’s leaders work directly with clients to ensure they benefit from the full range of our capabilities within, and across, our practice areas of architecture, planning, and preservation.

Senior Associates

Jim Clifford, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
617.850.6551
jim.clifford@goodyclancy.com

Bernard Dooley, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
617.850.6526
bernard.dooley@goodyclancy.com

Geoffrey Meier, AIA, LEED AP
617.850.6616
geoffrey.meier@goodyclancy.com

Kevin Minster, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
617.850.6531
kevin.minster@goodyclancy.com

Associates

Libby Brown, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
617.850.6620
libby.brown@goodyclancy.com

David Charney, AIA
617.850.6541
david.charney@goodyclancy.com

Pam Clemens, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
617.850.6527
pamela.clemens@goodyclancy.com

Justin Dufresne, AIA
617.850.6549
justin.dufresne@goodyclancy.com

Sara Elsa-Beech, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
617.850.6543
sara.elsa-beech@goodyclancy.com

Michael Feely, AIA, LEED AP
617.850.6540
michael.feely@goodyclancy.com

Matthew Flynn, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
617.850.6586
matthew.flynn@goodyclancy.com

Elaine Hoffman, AIA, LEED AP BD+C, CPHC
617.850.6552
elaine.hoffman@goodyclancy.com

Olivia Huang, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
617.850.6518
olivia.huang@goodyclancy.com

Hannah Levine, AIA
617.850.6530
hannah.levine@goodyclancy.com

So Yeon Lim, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
617.850.6505
soyeon.lim@goodyclancy.com

Tom O'Brien, AIA
617.850.6534
tom.obrien@goodyclancy.com

Josh Swasey, AIA
617.850.6548
josh.swasey@goodyclancy.com

Nick Weidemann, AIA, LEED AP 
617.850.6525
nick.weidemann@goodyclancy.com

Kui Xue, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
617.850.6624
kui.xue@goodyclancy.com